Product:
Fido Float Life Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fido Float:
Fido Float Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ideal

posted 5 years ago

you need on that supports the trunk and one that has a handle behind the neck to grab in case of emergency. this does both. and never to tight as they need to breath and expand there chest.

Pros: works nicely

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great on the boat

posted 5 years ago

We have 2 of these a small one for Abbey and the larger one for Happy and we always put them on when we are out on our boat. And they can be seen in the bright color. GREAT PRODUCT

Pros: keeps our girls safe on our boat.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saw on Tv

posted 6 years ago

Great for the dog who is scared of water. Saw this used on Tv for dog who was scared of the water because the owner had overfed him and he was really on the heavy side. Worked well.

Pros: Easy to put on.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must HAVE

posted 5 years ago

Every Dog must have one if they're out on the boat. You never know when an accident might happen! The bouyancy is good, easy to put on the dog. Cleans easily if it gets diry.

Pros: Easy on. Great bouyancy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittiegirl
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for boating

posted 6 years ago

We have a few friends with boats...and Katie is always invited for a day out. Although she has never fallen off...I feel better when she wears her life jacket.

Pros: Safety first

Cons: could be uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›