Product:
Fido Float Life Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fido Float:
Fido Float Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for swimmers.

posted 6 years ago

I took my dog camping, and wore this on her when we swam in the river. It was great for her safety.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dog grew!

posted 5 years ago

We bought our dogs life jackets last summer because my husband wanted to take them out in his parents boat. We bought life jackets at the beginning of the summer and then our smaller lab grew to the point that we can't get his life jacket on him. I guess we might have to spend more money and invest in another one.

Pros: two handles for easier pulling capacity into the boat

Cons: our smaller dog grew and will not fit in his life jacket

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Save a dog

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice lifejacket, my dog is only 17 pounds and his fits him very well, The nylon could snag or get cuts in it, though. It is good for light water activities in lakes, etc without lots of branches. But it really is good and also affordable.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: not super rugged

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a dog of any size!

posted 5 years ago

my family members have these life vests for small maltipoos and a 60 lb pit mix...works great for any size dog! the 2 handles on the large make it really convenient for helping the dog get out of the water onto a boat or dock.

Pros: 2 handles for larger dogs!

Cons: not many colors to choose from

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Candy D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

All dogs near water should be wearing one of these. The handles are very sturdy and perfect for lifting them out of the water. The color is also very easy to see. Please protect your animals!

Pros: A Must!

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›