Product:
Dog Cargo Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for colder weather

posted 5 years ago

We have three of these coats tan, red, green, and when it's cold they were them layered with a sweater or hoodie

Pros: very practical

Cons: a little thin but we usually layer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

This is too cute. My friends pup looks adorable in it and really who doesn't think a dog needs a cargo jacket!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

I always put my yorkie in clothing and this has got to be one of the cutest out there!!!

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Warm

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice jacket for keeping the dogs warm.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franksid
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

these are very cute if your dog will tolerate it.

Pros: cute

Cons: comfort?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›