Product:
Dog Cargo Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for colder weather

posted 6 years ago

We have three of these coats tan, red, green, and when it's cold they were them layered with a sweater or hoodie

Pros: very practical

Cons: a little thin but we usually layer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 7 years ago

This is too cute. My friends pup looks adorable in it and really who doesn't think a dog needs a cargo jacket!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

I always put my yorkie in clothing and this has got to be one of the cutest out there!!!

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Warm

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice jacket for keeping the dogs warm.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franksid
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

these are very cute if your dog will tolerate it.

Pros: cute

Cons: comfort?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org