Product:
Dog Cargo Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for colder weather

posted 5 years ago

We have three of these coats tan, red, green, and when it's cold they were them layered with a sweater or hoodie

Pros: very practical

Cons: a little thin but we usually layer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

This is too cute. My friends pup looks adorable in it and really who doesn't think a dog needs a cargo jacket!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

I always put my yorkie in clothing and this has got to be one of the cutest out there!!!

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Warm

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice jacket for keeping the dogs warm.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franksid
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

these are very cute if your dog will tolerate it.

Pros: cute

Cons: comfort?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›