Product:
Dog Cargo Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Small Dogs

posted 5 years ago

Great for all dogs, I am sure, from small to large with all in between. I found that with protection from the elements, my little Boston was able to play out in the snow with the kids all he wanted to.

Pros: Great protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Them Warm

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cargo coat, especially for a small dog that hates to go out in extremely cold temperatures. My neighbor's dog has one, and it, in its cargo coat, is too cute!

Pros: Warm and comforting

Cons: A little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyrizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs are pimpin this winter

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs is stylin. They are pimpin puppies in these coats. You can't help but look twice when they're running the streets. I'm just glad they're not cold anymore

Pros: really warm

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marley j.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great, my dog loves it!

posted 5 years ago

i have a very small dog and he gets cold very easily, having something like this allows me to still bring him out on walks for excerise without him freezing.

Pros: this is great to keep your dog warm when theres snow outisde :)

Cons: i dont have any complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little coat

posted 5 years ago

These are just the greatest little cargo coats! Very warm, great colors, great style, not that the pooches care, but the owners might!

Pros: All positive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›