Product:
Dog Cargo Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite For Many!

posted 5 years ago

I don't personally own this product but my sister-in-law has 3 of them. She dresses each of her 3 dogs in the coats before letting them out or going for walks in cold weather. The actually do help keep the dogs warmer in cold days. These coats allow the pet to still have free movement. There are many to choose from but once you see them on the store shelves don't wait make the purchase because they sell out fast in my area.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: not enough stocked on shelves

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Whats the point exactly

posted 5 years ago

I think vests are a very cute accesory, but isnt it kind of a waste of time. The dog is uncomfortable and the owner just looks silly for putting their dog in a vest. But I must admit when I see a pet with a vest on I just have to smile because its just too cute.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: waste of money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is our best cold weather protection

posted 5 years ago

Our little dogs get really cold really easily. They are under 10 lbs and when it's cold we stopped putting them out so we gave in and bought them clothes, it's made a big difference in training now that they are getting out more consistantly less accidents.

Pros: great with a sweater when it's really cold

Cons: Fur doesn't hold up well when washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks cute, not sure if it helps at all..

posted 5 years ago

We have this for our Boston. It's really cute and we got it for some extra warmth in the winter. I'm not sure it actually helps, I've heard it doesn't but I don't see why not. Supposedly booties are much better, but we can't get our dog to wear it.

Pros: Cute, easy to get on and off

Cons: Not sure it helps, sometimes it slips

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Be prepared

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea, you can put some treats or a plastic bag in the pouch to pick up after your dog when going on walks.

Pros: Handy pockets

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›