Product:
Dickens'Closet Camo Windbreaker for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very trendy

posted 6 years ago

Daisy, my mom's westie, would love this outfit. She loves to wear her sweater on snowy days and her yellow pancho, which matches mine, on rainy days and so I am sure she would go for the camo windbreaker.

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

dogs dont mind wearing this and it looks cute

Pros: comfy and cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea!!!

posted 6 years ago

This would be perfect for animals that are in colder climates!! Can stay warm and have fun!

Pros: Keeps dog warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable jacket!

posted 5 years ago

This little windbreaker does its purpose while also providing a sense of military style. Makes my dog seem to walk tall and proud!

Pros: Nice design

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

MacDuff loved his little coat and it was very servicable for him in the Kansas winters.

Pros: good quality

Cons: not enough boy colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›