Product:
Dickens'Closet Camo Windbreaker for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good looking

posted 5 years ago

Dogs need warm for winter and need a windbreaker for warmer weather. The wind can be pretty chilling and esp. if your dog is wet.

This windbreaker is neat. Camoflauge...military design. Gives a different look than other dog clothing. But! Do not take your dog in the woods wearing this. Camo.

A drawback is this jacket does not cover much of the dog's back. Otherwise, nice.

Pros: Camo!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brand

posted 5 years ago

I love all of the pet clothing that Dicken's Closet offers. They have a wide variety of clothing to give your furry friend that added warmth and protection from the elements. I got this camoflauge windbreaker for my parents dog. She is a Shih-tzu mix and I thought it was so cute to see such a cute innocent little dog in a camo coat!

Pros: cute, affordable, added protection for your pet

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful accessory if your dog needs protection outside! My neighbor dresses her little terrier up with this windbreaker on extra blustery days. Now my 95 pound Bernese would have said 'no thanks Mom!'.

Pros: protective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Candace P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Dickens' Closet

posted 6 years ago

Dickens's Closet not only provides the cutest tends for jackets, but they are practical and fit.

My Greyhound need a jacket in the winter and she loves to put on her comfy puffy jacket. She jumps around and prances once she has it on.

The jacket fits excellent as well.

Pros: Fits great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stevefrye f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our lab wears it unwillingly

posted 5 years ago

Really what dog likes a coat? He is hot natured so when we put this on him, he did not like it. It fit him very good but he was not impressed with it.
Although the weather here does not call for a coat like this, we thought it was cute and when needed he will wear it.

Pros: We like it

Cons: Lab does not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›