Product:
Dickens'Closet Camo Windbreaker for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We reside in the city be the sea

posted 6 years ago

We live in the city by the sea, so it is always cold and damp during the winter months. This is one thing that keeps me dry and warm. My mom and I try to walk all the time so this is necessary for me to have

Pros: easy to put on and washable

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Colder Spring and Fall Days

posted 6 years ago

This is a great jacket. My dog loves to wear his windbreaker on cool spring days. I like the camo print too. We have gotten several compliments on this windbreaker and I definitely recommend it.

Pros: great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for windy days

posted 6 years ago

This windbreaker is perfect protection on Denver's windy days. It's not too heavy and not to light.

Pros: Perfect for windy days to keep your dog protected

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Please sir more

posted 6 years ago

this is easy to fit on your pet it has adjustable straps
and there is no difficult hardware to work with as your pet might fidget like chopper does

Pros: adjustable easy to wear easy to clean water resistant

Cons: nope

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

A windbreaker is a great idea. It is windy sometimes and the dogs do not want to go out. This will help. Also alot of people like camo. I love clothes with velcro because too hard to put jackets on my littlest dog without velcro.

Pros: protect from wind and velcro

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›