Product:
Companion Road fleece jacket
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh so cute!

posted 6 years ago

My small dogs love this and it helps keep them warm. It washes well and is easy to put on. I recommend it to anyone who needs to keep their dogs warmer.

Pros: Great to keep dogs warm

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Keeps my warm

posted 6 years ago

I bought thes for my dog after he had a leg amputated. I figured if dogs were like humans then sometimes after you have major surgery your body temperature doesn't stay as warm. Plus as he aged it helped him keep a little warmer.

Pros: easy on velcro

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

This sweater is made very well, It does not shrink or lose it
shape after washing

Pros: for the cold nights

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a well made jacket that fits great and loooks good

Pros: looks nice on the dog

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps Ewok warm

posted 6 years ago

My Pom is pretty cold blooded in the winter and I always need to put coats on him. It fits well and he likes it.

Pros: Really warm well fitting jacket

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›