Product:
Companion Road fleece jacket
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh so cute!

posted 6 years ago

My small dogs love this and it helps keep them warm. It washes well and is easy to put on. I recommend it to anyone who needs to keep their dogs warmer.

Pros: Great to keep dogs warm

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Keeps my warm

posted 6 years ago

I bought thes for my dog after he had a leg amputated. I figured if dogs were like humans then sometimes after you have major surgery your body temperature doesn't stay as warm. Plus as he aged it helped him keep a little warmer.

Pros: easy on velcro

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

This sweater is made very well, It does not shrink or lose it
shape after washing

Pros: for the cold nights

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a well made jacket that fits great and loooks good

Pros: looks nice on the dog

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps Ewok warm

posted 6 years ago

My Pom is pretty cold blooded in the winter and I always need to put coats on him. It fits well and he likes it.

Pros: Really warm well fitting jacket

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›