Product:
Casual Canine Denim jacket
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Petedge:
Meow Town King of the Jungle Cat Cave
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Edge Cruising Companion Houndstooth Car Seat Cover
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

A sporty look for too cute pups

posted 5 years ago

I love dressing Carly up in cute clothes, but when she is out with my husband, we choose a more sporty look. He refuses to dress her in Cute motif, so this is a great compromise. Plus she still looks cute sporting it. It was perfect for an autumn hike at our state park.

Pros: Very durable and washable

Cons: Warning! Turns adorable pups into chick magnets!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AngelinaZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Too Little too late

posted 5 years ago

I looked for this in a size for my dog and couldn't find it. The large size is smaller than a large. This seems to be good for small dogs only.

Pros: Cute Design

Cons: only makes small sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I think that the clothes are cute for dogs. It brings out their personality and comeone if you see a dog with a cute outfit on you are surely to say aww how cute.

Pros: That dog is so cute

Cons: it doesnt say much about the clothes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Jean Jacket

posted 5 years ago

I think murphy would kinda cool sportin a jean jacket. They look pretty good i might have to try one.

Pros: VARIETY OF SIZES

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steph81102
Flag
Rating: 5

Sooo cuteee!!!

posted 5 years ago

I absolutely love this jacket!! it's so cute!! It would look so cute on my little Max!

Pros: very stylish

Cons: Doesn't look too warm

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›