Product:
Casual Canine Denim jacket
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Petedge:
Meow Town King of the Jungle Cat Cave
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Edge Cruising Companion Houndstooth Car Seat Cover
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

A sporty look for too cute pups

posted 5 years ago

I love dressing Carly up in cute clothes, but when she is out with my husband, we choose a more sporty look. He refuses to dress her in Cute motif, so this is a great compromise. Plus she still looks cute sporting it. It was perfect for an autumn hike at our state park.

Pros: Very durable and washable

Cons: Warning! Turns adorable pups into chick magnets!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AngelinaZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Too Little too late

posted 5 years ago

I looked for this in a size for my dog and couldn't find it. The large size is smaller than a large. This seems to be good for small dogs only.

Pros: Cute Design

Cons: only makes small sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I think that the clothes are cute for dogs. It brings out their personality and comeone if you see a dog with a cute outfit on you are surely to say aww how cute.

Pros: That dog is so cute

Cons: it doesnt say much about the clothes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Jean Jacket

posted 5 years ago

I think murphy would kinda cool sportin a jean jacket. They look pretty good i might have to try one.

Pros: VARIETY OF SIZES

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steph81102
Flag
Rating: 5

Sooo cuteee!!!

posted 5 years ago

I absolutely love this jacket!! it's so cute!! It would look so cute on my little Max!

Pros: very stylish

Cons: Doesn't look too warm

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›