Product:
Camo Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pink is her color

posted 6 years ago

I have a drawer full of her clothes and like to keep adding to them

Pros: I added this to her wardrobe

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

We wnated Blue

posted 5 years ago

We wanted the blue one, but we couldn't find Izzy's size. We got pink and it is the perfect colr for her. Because it doesn't go over her head, dhe doesn't mind putting it on. In northern Wisconsin where it is sometimes -20, this jacket does a good job.

Pros: Velcro makes for easy on & off

Cons: can generate static

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erica g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Bad sizing

posted 6 years ago

the tell you were to measure..but did does not work for all dogs. I have two weims, they are long yet skinny,,so it says to order xl but then it does not fit around them.

Pros: nice jacket

Cons: bad size chart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

Poor, poor dog

posted 5 years ago

My poor dog had to wear this in public! My sister thought it rocked, so she made him wear it to the dog park. I am not certain if he has recovered emotionally yet! LOL

Pros: Sister liked it

Cons: My dog had to wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

Bought this for our dog as a Halloween costume!! She looked soooo cute in her costume and she actually loved it. It it her really nice and she actually liked it!

Pros: cool!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›