Product:
Black Mickey Mouse Rain jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 4

Stay dry

posted 6 years ago

A must for walking in the rain! This item is not only cute but keeps dog pretty dry when in the rain. Also, must say it must be comfortable because my dog does not fuss to get it off.

Pros: keeps dog dry

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

OMG Too Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is the cutest doggie rain jacket I have ever seen! It is black with a hoodie. The hoodie has Mickey Mouse ears on it! Of all the places to get something like this, I found it at Walgreens for like $6!!

Pros: It actually works!!

Cons: Couldn't find any other size but small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janine C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

My dog looks so adorable in this, he is the talk of the dog park!!

Pros: Cute Cute Cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

this is cute and good for smaller dogs or any really to keep rain off the

Pros: dogs dont mind it

Cons: when they do

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wet

posted 6 years ago

i love to walk in all weather so this jacket is a must

Pros: Dry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›