Product:
All Weather Winter Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice coat

posted 6 years ago

Nice coat! My min pins get very cold very easy so I try to keep them warm with things like this. They love it.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for bigger dogs

posted 6 years ago

Our border collie weighs about 60 pounds and it fits him well. He seems comfortable. It's easy to wash too.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Toasty warm

posted 6 years ago

nice coat, great for the cold weather & keeps your pet toasty warm & they can move in it.

Pros: adjustable, fits well, nice & warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i just love these protective clothes for dogs and this looks great - i would by it

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Casey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Coats!

posted 6 years ago

these coats are really nice, they keep the dogs warm, and they have many sizes.

Pros: many sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org