Product:
All Weather Winter Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice coat

posted 5 years ago

Nice coat! My min pins get very cold very easy so I try to keep them warm with things like this. They love it.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for bigger dogs

posted 5 years ago

Our border collie weighs about 60 pounds and it fits him well. He seems comfortable. It's easy to wash too.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Toasty warm

posted 5 years ago

nice coat, great for the cold weather & keeps your pet toasty warm & they can move in it.

Pros: adjustable, fits well, nice & warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

i just love these protective clothes for dogs and this looks great - i would by it

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Casey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Coats!

posted 5 years ago

these coats are really nice, they keep the dogs warm, and they have many sizes.

Pros: many sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›