Product:
All Weather Winter Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily A.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 5 years ago

My friends have this for the dog and it is just adorable. The dog seems to love it and its almost like he begs to have it put on. I think it a great little idea.

Pros: Looks aweseom

Cons: needs more wiggle room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

i love this...its warm and your dog can move around really easy...and its very easy to put on becuase ive had problems with other jackets..i reccomend it

Pros: warm..easy put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 5 years ago

this is so cute on Zoie-my wife ordered it-so easy to put on -fastens with velcro. was not that expensive-shipping and handling cost a lot.

Pros: great variety

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice coat!

posted 5 years ago

These coats are great to keep your dog warm. Easy velcro straps to open and close. You can wash it in the machine and it comes out great.

Pros: easy to get on and off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps dogs warm

posted 5 years ago

This is great for walking older dogs in the winter weather. It keeps them warm and is easy to take on and off.

Pros: Great for older dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›