Product:
Heart Guard Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ultraguard flea and tick drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Shoo!TAG for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

interceptor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must to prevent heartworm

posted 6 years ago

I have always used this on my dogs and I can feekl safe that they will not contract heartworm

Pros: prevents the dogs from getting heartworms

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good preventative for a terrible disease

posted 6 years ago

Bacon gets this pill every month to prevent heartworm.

Pros: prevents heartworm

Cons: a little pricey

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Important to use

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this for years on my dogs and it has always worked. I will continue to use it in the future

Pros: prevents heart worm disease

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for all dog owners

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this for years on my dog and I highky recommend it for the prevention of heart worm

Pros: prevents them from getting hearworm

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't risk heatworm, use the Heart Guard

posted 6 years ago

Why risk heartworm - it's so preventable and Heart Guard makes it easy. My vet recommends I give the dogs a dose every 6 weeks, so I do. They think it's a yummy treat and I have peace of mind that the girls are protected.

Pros: The dogs think it's a treat

Cons: None that I can tell

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›