Product:
Heart Guard Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ultraguard flea and tick drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Shoo!TAG for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

interceptor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must to prevent heartworm

posted 6 years ago

I have always used this on my dogs and I can feekl safe that they will not contract heartworm

Pros: prevents the dogs from getting heartworms

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good preventative for a terrible disease

posted 6 years ago

Bacon gets this pill every month to prevent heartworm.

Pros: prevents heartworm

Cons: a little pricey

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Important to use

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this for years on my dogs and it has always worked. I will continue to use it in the future

Pros: prevents heart worm disease

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for all dog owners

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this for years on my dog and I highky recommend it for the prevention of heart worm

Pros: prevents them from getting hearworm

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't risk heatworm, use the Heart Guard

posted 6 years ago

Why risk heartworm - it's so preventable and Heart Guard makes it easy. My vet recommends I give the dogs a dose every 6 weeks, so I do. They think it's a yummy treat and I have peace of mind that the girls are protected.

Pros: The dogs think it's a treat

Cons: None that I can tell

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›