Product:
Fleatrol Foggers
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Wellmark International:
Fleatrol Premise Spray II with Precor Insect Growth Regulator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zodiac Flea & Tick Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Power Spray Flea Control for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Ultraguard flea and tick drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Shoo!TAG for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

interceptor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Last Resort

posted 6 years ago

At college our house was infested with fleas and when i treated my cat, i was being eaten alive. I had to clear out all of our cats and leave them with parents for the week. It was smelly and kept me out of the house for awhile. But after that, we were flea free!

Pros: gets rid of fleas

Cons: messy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

If you have an infestation of fleas always best to treat animal and the house you and they live in and this product does work.

Pros: Works

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the Fleas outta there.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product that does the trick. It gets rid of the fleas and you don't have to worry about them anymore. It is easy to use and make sure to follow the directions and stay out of the house for so many hours otherwise it still smells in your house.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 4

Fleas!

posted 6 years ago

When treating the animal with something like Advantage, it's necessary to wash and clean the bedding area of the animal and bomb the house to kill fleas in carpets. This may be repeated and be sure people and pets are out of the house when this is done.

Pros: An aid to flea infestation

Cons: Must be used with proper flea medication

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 5 years ago

I only had a flea problem once with my 1st dog years ago, but used this to rid the house of fleas. Simultaneously, gave the dog a flea bath. Think I had to do multiple applications, but solved the problem and it never recurred. That was 16 years ago.

Pros: good way to get rid of fleas in the house

Cons: you have to leave home for a while after use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›