Product:
Retreat Dog House
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Homey

posted 6 years ago

A son of mine that lives in Bowling Green has this dog house-he made the remark about how hard it was to put it together but it serves the purpose now-his gog loves it.

Pros: weatherproof

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice quality

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor has this dog house and it is really sturdy and spacious. He recommended it to me when I was looking into getting a dog.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good but no cigar

posted 6 years ago

Again, Klondike is impressed but stresses the superiority of the one he has in which he lives with the "massuhs".

Pros: Same as Stable DogHouse

Cons: Klondike is o.k.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good prouduct

posted 6 years ago

if you have to keep your dog outside this is the house for you- i like the wood

Pros: good product

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice.

posted 6 years ago

I'd prefer that your Fido be inside YOUR house, but his will work in a pinch.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: The real-deal is better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org