Product:
Retreat Dog House
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Homey

posted 5 years ago

A son of mine that lives in Bowling Green has this dog house-he made the remark about how hard it was to put it together but it serves the purpose now-his gog loves it.

Pros: weatherproof

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice quality

posted 5 years ago

My neighbor has this dog house and it is really sturdy and spacious. He recommended it to me when I was looking into getting a dog.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good but no cigar

posted 5 years ago

Again, Klondike is impressed but stresses the superiority of the one he has in which he lives with the "massuhs".

Pros: Same as Stable DogHouse

Cons: Klondike is o.k.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good prouduct

posted 5 years ago

if you have to keep your dog outside this is the house for you- i like the wood

Pros: good product

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice.

posted 5 years ago

I'd prefer that your Fido be inside YOUR house, but his will work in a pinch.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: The real-deal is better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›