Product:
Retreat Dog House
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Homey

posted 5 years ago

A son of mine that lives in Bowling Green has this dog house-he made the remark about how hard it was to put it together but it serves the purpose now-his gog loves it.

Pros: weatherproof

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice quality

posted 5 years ago

My neighbor has this dog house and it is really sturdy and spacious. He recommended it to me when I was looking into getting a dog.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good but no cigar

posted 5 years ago

Again, Klondike is impressed but stresses the superiority of the one he has in which he lives with the "massuhs".

Pros: Same as Stable DogHouse

Cons: Klondike is o.k.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good prouduct

posted 5 years ago

if you have to keep your dog outside this is the house for you- i like the wood

Pros: good product

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice.

posted 5 years ago

I'd prefer that your Fido be inside YOUR house, but his will work in a pinch.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: The real-deal is better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›