Product:
Cozy Cottage Dog House
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat looking

posted 6 years ago

a great dog house for your pet to keep him or her out of the elements. it is very weatherproof.

Pros: this is a neat dog house

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

Looking at this dog house, I feel it needs a flower box hanging from the window! :)

It is so attractive. Great colors. Good to use inside the house or out. It is small, so maybe a cat would like it too. Or two or three cats.

Pros: Nice size for small dog

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this?!

posted 5 years ago

This cozy cottage dog house invokes the same cozy feeling in person as its name suggests. It is indeed easy to clean and durable so not only is it aesthetically pleasing, but it is practical too.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 5

SO cute !

posted 6 years ago

This is the cutest dog house i have ever seen. I would love to have one of these for my Shit zu. The style is cute and the cleaning quality is amazing.

Pros: this is soo cute and i love the stlye

Cons: deff cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want one

posted 6 years ago

the side windows are a great accent on this dog house. very stylish!

Pros: very nice looking

Cons: no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›