Product:
Country Hideaway Dog House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic choice

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE THIS HOUSE TO PUT ON THE BACK DECK BECAUSE THAT IS WERE MY DOG LIVES ANYWAY.
HE WOULD HAVE PLENTY OF ROOM AND BE OUT OF THE WEATHER WHEN I WAS GONE. MY WOULD LOVE IT.

Pros: VERY CUTE HOUSE

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice dog house

posted 6 years ago

This looks very nice but looks very expensive. But if you have a very nice looking house, you would deffinatly want this dog house to compliment your house. I am sure you dog would enjoy it as well.

Pros: Nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I think this house is so cute. I love it. I would have to keep in on my back porch so my cats would use it. My Malt dosen't stay outside much as there are too many predators outside.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awwwwwww

posted 6 years ago

this would match my outside amazingly. I love the style and it seems roomy enough for my huge chocolate lab Shadow. i might have to look into where to get one of these.

Pros: this is a very nice style

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Found what I've been looking for!

posted 6 years ago

My shopping is over. This dog house is a great match for our lil old kabin by the creek.

Pros: The Perfect House

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›