Product:
Country Hideaway Dog House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic choice

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE THIS HOUSE TO PUT ON THE BACK DECK BECAUSE THAT IS WERE MY DOG LIVES ANYWAY.
HE WOULD HAVE PLENTY OF ROOM AND BE OUT OF THE WEATHER WHEN I WAS GONE. MY WOULD LOVE IT.

Pros: VERY CUTE HOUSE

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice dog house

posted 6 years ago

This looks very nice but looks very expensive. But if you have a very nice looking house, you would deffinatly want this dog house to compliment your house. I am sure you dog would enjoy it as well.

Pros: Nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute!

posted 7 years ago

I think this house is so cute. I love it. I would have to keep in on my back porch so my cats would use it. My Malt dosen't stay outside much as there are too many predators outside.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awwwwwww

posted 7 years ago

this would match my outside amazingly. I love the style and it seems roomy enough for my huge chocolate lab Shadow. i might have to look into where to get one of these.

Pros: this is a very nice style

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Found what I've been looking for!

posted 6 years ago

My shopping is over. This dog house is a great match for our lil old kabin by the creek.

Pros: The Perfect House

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org