Product:
Brand New Folding Dog Cat Crate Cage Kennel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like the folding ones

posted 6 years ago

I have both the folding kind and the one that needs put together; I so much like the folding one better I almost never use the other one it is too hard to put together.

Pros: the folding feature is the best

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crates

posted 6 years ago

i have several of these in my garage stored away so if i bring home a foster animal i have someplace to keep it. they are very handy.

Pros: love these folding kennels

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vkanarr
Flag
Rating: 5

Every dog owner should have one

posted 6 years ago

This crate is great. My dogs love it. They can see what is going on in the area that the crates are in. We go right in them when they know we are leaving the house. They even sleep in them at times. It is almost like it is their safety zone.

Pros: Easy to fold when not in use

Cons: Needs a pad on the bottom for better comfort

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

samantha m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tool!

posted 6 years ago

Great for crate training. Our dogs love to go 'bedtime' and can be caught napping in their crates. Good price, folds up, and has been durable for us!

Pros: Great for crate training

Cons: A little difficult to put together the first time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda1949
Flag
Rating: 5

To see or not to see...

posted 5 years ago

It is great at times for the dog within to be able to see everything around them but then they sould be able to get their quiet space too. I like this product because I can determine when and how much to cover up if I ever want to.

Pros: The dogs can see everything that is going on around them

Cons: The dogs can see everything that is going on around them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›