Product:
Brand New Folding Dog Cat Crate Cage Kennel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katrina9506
Flag
Rating: 5

This stay inside for our dog

posted 6 years ago

This crate stays in the house so that our dog has his own place to stay.

Pros: Hold dog well

Cons: not weather proof

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate to use. Easy to clean and easy to set up.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this crate

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these crates both extra large. I love them. My dogs love them too. They use them all the time even when they don't have to be. They think of them as their houses. At least that is what we call them.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-16 15:33:56]:
I forgot to rate it by number. I would've picked a 5 if I wasn't an idiot.

Pros: great sizes, resonable prices, easy to assemble, easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Titan products are a good value

posted 6 years ago

this crate is fabulous!
what I love about it is that you don't always need to have it out, sometimes the dog , (as he ages), doesn't need to be crated at all or as much.

This FOLDS up and is easily stored! it's easy to fold up too ... which makes it easier (and more readily available) to use!

great product!

Pros: folding makes this great!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cjmhodge
Flag
Rating: 5

Small Dogs and their Houses.

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these crates when I first got my toy fox terrier. He was about 8 months old and we rescued him from bad living conditions. He had spent his entire 8 months inside a play pen, and the only time he was allowed out was to eat. During this short time he was attacked by the womans other dogs. He was not house trained since he had never been out of his play pen and he chewed the furniture and clothes when we left, or when we were sleeping.
We wanted something that we could put him in while we left and while we slept, but we feared he would be afarid of it because of his previous owner.
We went to Petco and a sales woman suggested this crate, because it is light and easy to move around when we cleaned or he wasn't using it.
We bought it at a very reasonable price and took it home. Charlie, the dog, had made him a bed in our laundry basket, as soon as we set the crate up he started moving his things into it. We soon got a second dog and immediatley bought a second one. Like Charlie, our chihuahua loved it also.
Even now, both dogs are house trained and no longer destroy our stuff, they still go in there "bedrooms" as we call it, when they get tired or there is a lot of acitivity in our house and they feel unsafe. I would not use this outside since it is not weatherproof for rain and sun but I recommend this to anyone who wants to make this a "bedroom" for there pet inside the house or garage area..

Pros: Easy to Clean, Light and easy to move.

Cons: Not good to use a travel, not weatherproof if you take it outside.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›