Product:
Bergan Outbak Extra Dog House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Blitz:
Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Blitz Easy Diner 2 Cup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan raised feeding station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (44) ›

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

A shelter must have

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of these at the shelter. They are not the dogs favorites because they have trouble sitting on the top of it. Also, some of our rowdy dogs, can easily take it apart.

Pros: shelter

Cons: comes apart

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Blitz dog houses are a must for shelters

posted 6 years ago

Blitz dog houses are good for shelter enviroments because of the plastic materials that are easily bleached out to keep down diseases. The only drawback to them are the catches that stick out and let the dogs chew them off.

Pros: easy to clean, keeps disease out

Cons: dogs chew on catches

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a inexpensive weatherproof gog house for a starter home and it is easy to clean. great backyard or house for a kennel run.

Pros: this is a weatherproof house

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M.B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the money!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these houses for my dog and he seems to like it. It is strong and sturdy and when it gets muddy it washes nicely. It is heavy and he can not move it, but when I need to move it the top and bottom seperate and it is easier to move!

Pros: sturdy and tough, easy to clean nice color

Cons: heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 4

Doggies Houses

posted 6 years ago

I think this house will work fine but for the style, I prefer the igloo type.

Pros: Adequate Coverage

Cons: style

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›