Product:
A-Frame Dog House
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like it looks

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the A-Frame.

BUT, they prefer the BIG house where we all live. THey're spoiled.

I'm sure they'll eventually switch to the A-Frame, but that'll be when we build a big one for ALL OF US up on the hill !!

We're spoiled.

Pros: Sturdy, attractive, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Good looking

posted 5 years ago

A classic dog house. Nice color, patina. Well ventilated. However, although it is weather protected with stain, I would be concerned about water eventually soaking the wood and creating dampness. ??

Pros: Nice color

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe

posted 5 years ago

Klondike is impressed, but he said it all depends on what we select for the architecture of our REAL house up on the hill.

He said he'll take a "wait and see" attitude on any decisions here.

Pros: Klondike said "Maybe".... depending

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A frames are wonderful

posted 5 years ago

We had to make a bigger one also for our Akita's but this type of dog house is the best it withstands so much more bad weather than most.

Pros: They withstand so much more weather

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RipCameron
Flag
Rating: 5

We have an a frame

posted 5 years ago

We made a much bigger one for our St. Bernard but he loves it.

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›