Product:
A-Frame Dog House
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like it looks

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the A-Frame.

BUT, they prefer the BIG house where we all live. THey're spoiled.

I'm sure they'll eventually switch to the A-Frame, but that'll be when we build a big one for ALL OF US up on the hill !!

We're spoiled.

Pros: Sturdy, attractive, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Good looking

posted 6 years ago

A classic dog house. Nice color, patina. Well ventilated. However, although it is weather protected with stain, I would be concerned about water eventually soaking the wood and creating dampness. ??

Pros: Nice color

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe

posted 6 years ago

Klondike is impressed, but he said it all depends on what we select for the architecture of our REAL house up on the hill.

He said he'll take a "wait and see" attitude on any decisions here.

Pros: Klondike said "Maybe".... depending

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A frames are wonderful

posted 6 years ago

We had to make a bigger one also for our Akita's but this type of dog house is the best it withstands so much more bad weather than most.

Pros: They withstand so much more weather

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RipCameron
Flag
Rating: 5

We have an a frame

posted 6 years ago

We made a much bigger one for our St. Bernard but he loves it.

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org