Product:
A-Frame Dog House
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blythe Wood Works Dog Houses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like it looks

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the A-Frame.

BUT, they prefer the BIG house where we all live. THey're spoiled.

I'm sure they'll eventually switch to the A-Frame, but that'll be when we build a big one for ALL OF US up on the hill !!

We're spoiled.

Pros: Sturdy, attractive, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Good looking

posted 5 years ago

A classic dog house. Nice color, patina. Well ventilated. However, although it is weather protected with stain, I would be concerned about water eventually soaking the wood and creating dampness. ??

Pros: Nice color

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe

posted 5 years ago

Klondike is impressed, but he said it all depends on what we select for the architecture of our REAL house up on the hill.

He said he'll take a "wait and see" attitude on any decisions here.

Pros: Klondike said "Maybe".... depending

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A frames are wonderful

posted 5 years ago

We had to make a bigger one also for our Akita's but this type of dog house is the best it withstands so much more bad weather than most.

Pros: They withstand so much more weather

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RipCameron
Flag
Rating: 5

We have an a frame

posted 5 years ago

We made a much bigger one for our St. Bernard but he loves it.

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›