Product:
The Stable-Dog House
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Condo

posted 6 years ago

My dog is not outside too much. He loves his house when he is. Mostly we leave him out to dry after a bath in the summer. It is spacious and dry. He has the windows to see out. It also is made for a heater or air conditioner. Sold seperate of course. Excellent for any outside/inside dog. You can use this as a crate inside as well. It has a door that is lockable. It is just beautiful!

Pros: It is Beautiful

Cons: Made of wood and chewers love it, Cost

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a DOG house?!

posted 6 years ago

Looks so good in the yard, you'll be proud to have it there. I have to chase my pregnant Poms out of it when they are close to whelping, they find if so comfortable. My indoor/outdoor cat loves it when she is caught in the weather, and I'm at work

Pros: looks

Cons: little pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique Hideaway

posted 5 years ago

This wooden dog house truly is pleasing to look at. We currently have one out back for our pups, and they love the shade and security it offers them when they wish to take a nap. It also has a usable door feature that can allow the dog house to be utilized as a temporary cage if necessary.

Pros: Detailed and sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it!

posted 5 years ago

This is in my yard so that the dogs have ez access to it when they want relief from the sun....they are indoor dogs anyway but they love it nonetheless!

Pros: Dogs love it to get out of the sun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for smaller dogs

posted 5 years ago

Great for smaller dogs, but I would not reccomend it for larger dogs - 50 pounds or more. VERY cute and looks great in the yard!

Pros: looks great

Cons: smaller

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›