Product:
The Mansion
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecorr68
Flag
Rating: 5

The ritz

posted 6 years ago

I have used one of these before and they are great look great and assemble easy

Pros: Great premade house

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

First, I love the design of this dog house w/porch. Looks like a chalet! The raised porch is a plus. The dog stays dry. Cedar is the best wood. Weather resistant and very durable.

All this dog house needs is a flower box!

Pros: Cedar

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gary V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

This little dog house is so cute. I like the deck on the end of it. Very attractive. Looks like it would be very easy to assemble. Would like nice on my porrch as well.

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

my dog really loves to sit on his porch and loves to go to the house now

Pros: love it

Cons: cant have it in the house

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Check it out

posted 5 years ago

My brother ordered this for his dog -looks so nice and his dog enjoys it-so I looked on line for one for Oero but they are expensive.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›