Product:
The Mansion
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecorr68
Flag
Rating: 5

The ritz

posted 7 years ago

I have used one of these before and they are great look great and assemble easy

Pros: Great premade house

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

First, I love the design of this dog house w/porch. Looks like a chalet! The raised porch is a plus. The dog stays dry. Cedar is the best wood. Weather resistant and very durable.

All this dog house needs is a flower box!

Pros: Cedar

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gary V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This little dog house is so cute. I like the deck on the end of it. Very attractive. Looks like it would be very easy to assemble. Would like nice on my porrch as well.

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

my dog really loves to sit on his porch and loves to go to the house now

Pros: love it

Cons: cant have it in the house

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Check it out

posted 5 years ago

My brother ordered this for his dog -looks so nice and his dog enjoys it-so I looked on line for one for Oero but they are expensive.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›