Product:
Petmate Indigo Dog Home
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm in cold out

posted 6 years ago

This is a great design, it can be postioned facing the wind or not facing the wind depending on the season.

Pros: easy clean

Cons: no color

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great house

posted 6 years ago

This is the dog house that every dog should have.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 1

Probably warmer than a typical wood house

posted 6 years ago

There is no way I would ever see that anyone would need this - except for a feral cat colony! No dog should ever have to live outside long enough to need this dog house!

Pros: insulated

Cons: no life for a dog

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting and warm

posted 6 years ago

super easy to assemble... this will last forever.. The disign has a back room sort of where the dog can get and stay out of the wind.. I really like this dog house and so do my dogs.

they are now indoor dogs... but they still get in this dog house..

Pros: Great.. the design has a back room where the dog is warm

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Great out at the rescue

posted 6 years ago

My dogs weren't crazy about this, but out at the rescue they work great, the dogs love them and use them often. Nice and warm inside, durable and weatherproof.

Pros: very warm and weatherproof

Cons: my dogs didn't care for it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›