Product:
Petmate Indigo Dog Home
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marni M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sturdy dog house

posted 7 years ago

Every dog that lives outside should have shelter of some kind. This dog house is good long lasting dog house. This dog house stands up in bad weather like snow and ice, and gives your dog cool shade in the summers.

Pros: great duribility

Cons: don't enough them around

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roomy egloo

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE A LARGE OUTSIDE DOG THAT HAS ONE OF THESE HOUSES AND HE LOVES IT. THEY ARE ROOMY AND VERY COMFORTABLE. GOOD PRODUCT.

Pros: GREAT HOUSE FOR FIDO

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Alaskan living

posted 6 years ago

an good place for any dog to curl up inside.

Pros: easy assembly

Cons: no cons

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great house

posted 6 years ago

These cost but they last forever and really do provide protection when needed. They are not light weight and sometime the base will shift off the top, but they are nice.

Pros: Easy to put up, heavy, warm

Cons: Price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SamB
Flag
Rating: 5

Good shelter

posted 7 years ago

This provides a great haven for bad weather days when I can't leave my dog inside all day.

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›