Product:
Petmate Indigo Dog Home
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

If you had to keep your dog outdoors this would be a good box. They are very durable and have room to move.

Pros: dry

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Good For Outdoor Dogs

posted 6 years ago

I guess if you have to keep your dog outside this is a good house. Better yet is to let him in your house!

Pros: nice if you have to use one

Cons: house dogs are better

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very tough

posted 6 years ago

This is a good home. You have to put a bed in it, but it is well insulated against the cold.

Pros: rough and tough

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Not outside

posted 6 years ago

I do not condone leaving any dog outside for long periods of time unattended. I would not encourage that act by the purchase of this. I do believe that these are beneficial at the local shelter where out of necesiity they use outside kennels. These provide protection from the elements. I would be very cautious about using these in direct sun as they can heat up like an oven.

Pros: Outside protection

Cons: Leaving your dog outside

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Srudy

posted 6 years ago

We had one donated to our shelter. Since we dont promote outside dogs....I took it to Fallin' Pines Critter Rescue in Christmas Fl. She does exotid pet rescue and uses these for her walaroos and other critters that need out side shelter. She loves them!!

Pros: strudy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›