Product:
Petmate Homestead Insulated Pet Shelter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our House Is a Very Very Fine House

posted 7 years ago

This is a great house for your pet!! It's very durable and comfortable.

Pros: Lots

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 7 years ago

our dogs love these but they like to chew them to pices

Pros: easy to clean,

Cons: price is getting higher,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for winter

posted 7 years ago

This house is great in the winter. It keeps dogs warm and cozy. It is not good in the summer months.

Pros: warmth

Cons: only winter

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Flimsy dog house

posted 7 years ago

We had a bunch of these at Little Shelter to use for our ASK (Animal Soup Kitchen) program. I found them to be extremely annoying. They were difficult to clip together and then keep together. I don't think they would be very warm for the poor dogs that stay outside in the winter either. I would not recommend this dog house.

Pros: Easy to transport

Cons: Flimsy, a pain to put together

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like them too

posted 7 years ago

These are great for any little critter, my bunnies even have one

Pros: keeps them warm and dry

Cons: dont match my house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org