Product:
Petmate Homestead Insulated Pet Shelter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our House Is a Very Very Fine House

posted 6 years ago

This is a great house for your pet!! It's very durable and comfortable.

Pros: Lots

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 6 years ago

our dogs love these but they like to chew them to pices

Pros: easy to clean,

Cons: price is getting higher,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for winter

posted 6 years ago

This house is great in the winter. It keeps dogs warm and cozy. It is not good in the summer months.

Pros: warmth

Cons: only winter

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Flimsy dog house

posted 6 years ago

We had a bunch of these at Little Shelter to use for our ASK (Animal Soup Kitchen) program. I found them to be extremely annoying. They were difficult to clip together and then keep together. I don't think they would be very warm for the poor dogs that stay outside in the winter either. I would not recommend this dog house.

Pros: Easy to transport

Cons: Flimsy, a pain to put together

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like them too

posted 7 years ago

These are great for any little critter, my bunnies even have one

Pros: keeps them warm and dry

Cons: dont match my house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›