Product:
Petmate Homestead Insulated Pet Shelter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shelter

posted 7 years ago

great shelter for your dogs comes in different sizes

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie47
Flag
Rating: 4

Functional for dogs

posted 7 years ago

I have had this dog house before. Very durible and easy to enter. Dogs seem okay with them as well. They are functional. A door cover hanging down helps keep the weather out as well.

Pros: Keeps the weather out,durible,easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good style for the shelter

posted 7 years ago

This would be a good dog house for the shelter, but it could use a flap on the door to keep wind and rain out. I especially like the rim to keep rain from collecting

Pros: insulated is good

Cons: need a flap on the door

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dog houses

posted 7 years ago

This is the type of dog houses that i have and they are easy to clean and put straw in.They need some cushion in themto make them more comfortable.

Pros: easy to take apart

Cons: need more cushioning

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Standard dog house!

posted 7 years ago

This is one type of house we use at the shelter. It is probably the best and cheapest. The dogs still chew on the sides.

Pros: price, durable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org