Product:
Petmate Homestead Insulated Pet Shelter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shelter

posted 7 years ago

great shelter for your dogs comes in different sizes

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie47
Flag
Rating: 4

Functional for dogs

posted 7 years ago

I have had this dog house before. Very durible and easy to enter. Dogs seem okay with them as well. They are functional. A door cover hanging down helps keep the weather out as well.

Pros: Keeps the weather out,durible,easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good style for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

This would be a good dog house for the shelter, but it could use a flap on the door to keep wind and rain out. I especially like the rim to keep rain from collecting

Pros: insulated is good

Cons: need a flap on the door

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dog houses

posted 7 years ago

This is the type of dog houses that i have and they are easy to clean and put straw in.They need some cushion in themto make them more comfortable.

Pros: easy to take apart

Cons: need more cushioning

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Standard dog house!

posted 6 years ago

This is one type of house we use at the shelter. It is probably the best and cheapest. The dogs still chew on the sides.

Pros: price, durable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›