Product:
Petmate Dogloo XT Dog Houses
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Okowasso
Flag
Rating: 3

Kinda flemsy but good big entrance

posted 5 years ago

Looked OK and would hold up well if put in the right place and door facing where water and wind would not get to it too bad. Needed a house with a big easy entrance for a dog scared of going into tight closed spaces. Good price at Walmart.

Pros: Waterproof if door facing right way

Cons: kinda flemsy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

They have these at the shelter, in the outdoor runs. If any of my dogs would go inside one, I'd get one for them. The dogs at the shelter seem to like them. They do look roomy and comfortable.

Pros: Appealing design

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent house

posted 6 years ago

Very happy with this purchase. Great investment.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made

posted 6 years ago

my friend has one of these for her outside dog - it loves his house and sleeps in it all the time.

Pros: holds up great

Cons: unknown

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Common

posted 6 years ago

These I notice everywhere. It seems like everyone uses these type of houses and some dogs do seem to like them. I don't use a dog house because my dogs are indoors.

Pros: waterproof,

Cons: doesn't seem comfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›