Product:
Petmate Dogloo XT Dog Houses
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these at our shelter!

posted 6 years ago

We use these at our shelter ... dogs really like them, because of the igloo shape, they can really get inside out of the weather. Easy to clean and disinfect, very durable. Nice!

Pros: We use these at our shelter!

Cons: None found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

Could keep some of the dogs out of weather when out for small time at shelter

Pros: use at shelter

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty long lasting house

posted 6 years ago

we used this for along time for our dog, till my husband built a bigger house for our dog. Gave it to our neighbor.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Toasty warm dogs

posted 7 years ago

These dog houses are the best. In the winter, you can see the steam coming out of them. They are very warm inside. The entrances are kind of off center so it blocks a lot of the wind. The shape is also conducive to keeping in the warmth.

Pros: Warm in the winter

Cons: Difficult to take apart for cleaning

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doglover80
Flag
Rating: 2

Better ones out there

posted 6 years ago

I believe there are better ones out there than this

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›