Product:
Merry Products Log Homes & Porches for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Merry Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Log Cabin

posted 6 years ago

this is a great accent for any front porch and my dog also loves it.

Pros: real wood

Cons: heavy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlee and Samantha
Flag
Rating: 4

Log cabin dog house

posted 6 years ago

This is very cute but needs an ability to close off the large door for rain or wind.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: No door

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 4

Nicely constructed

posted 6 years ago

Great little dog house that can be used for shelter from the rain and snow and sun. A little pricey, but made well.

Pros: Solid wood

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A stylish choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a great log dog house by merry products. i like this size and it is a good weatherproof house for your pet.

Pros: love the logs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dog house

posted 6 years ago

This is the dog house i own. It keeps out the rain & is a very solid product.

Pros: weatherproof & solid

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›