Product:
Merry Products Log Homes & Porches for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Merry Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Log Cabin

posted 7 years ago

this is a great accent for any front porch and my dog also loves it.

Pros: real wood

Cons: heavy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlee and Samantha
Flag
Rating: 4

Log cabin dog house

posted 7 years ago

This is very cute but needs an ability to close off the large door for rain or wind.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: No door

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 4

Nicely constructed

posted 7 years ago

Great little dog house that can be used for shelter from the rain and snow and sun. A little pricey, but made well.

Pros: Solid wood

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A stylish choice

posted 7 years ago

this is a great log dog house by merry products. i like this size and it is a good weatherproof house for your pet.

Pros: love the logs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dog house

posted 7 years ago

This is the dog house i own. It keeps out the rain & is a very solid product.

Pros: weatherproof & solid

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org