Product:
Merry Products Log Homes & Porches for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Merry Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Merry Pet House - Log Home-MED
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Log Cabin

posted 7 years ago

this is a great accent for any front porch and my dog also loves it.

Pros: real wood

Cons: heavy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlee and Samantha
Flag
Rating: 4

Log cabin dog house

posted 7 years ago

This is very cute but needs an ability to close off the large door for rain or wind.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: No door

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 4

Nicely constructed

posted 6 years ago

Great little dog house that can be used for shelter from the rain and snow and sun. A little pricey, but made well.

Pros: Solid wood

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A stylish choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a great log dog house by merry products. i like this size and it is a good weatherproof house for your pet.

Pros: love the logs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dog house

posted 6 years ago

This is the dog house i own. It keeps out the rain & is a very solid product.

Pros: weatherproof & solid

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›