Product:
Dogloo KD Door Petmate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Dogloo:
Dogloo XT Dog House by Doskocil
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dogloo KD Pro Dog Box
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for cold weather!

posted 6 years ago

This would be a must for cold weather. The dogs body heat warms the house, but it would be much warmer if the heat weren't escaping out the door!!

Pros: add-on!

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so nice

posted 6 years ago

I don't like this house. It doesn't provide much comfort nor shelter from the elements.

Pros: Few

Cons: Uncomfortable and not that warm

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep out weather

posted 6 years ago

This door is nice. It protects the inside of the dog house and your dog from the weather.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 3

They didn't like it

posted 6 years ago

Our two goldens loved their dogloo, until we added a door to it. They were afraid and no longer enjoyed resting in it. Needless to say, the door was promptly removed.

Pros: weatherproof

Cons: scary

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 3

The door cover is a chew toy!

posted 6 years ago

They need to invent a dog house cover that my dogs cannot chew up. I like this cover, but it won't last long with our dog.

Pros: keep wind out, rain out

Cons: chew up fast,

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›