Product:
Dogloo KD Door Petmate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Dogloo:
Dogloo XT Dog House by Doskocil
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dogloo KD Pro Dog Box
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for cold weather!

posted 6 years ago

This would be a must for cold weather. The dogs body heat warms the house, but it would be much warmer if the heat weren't escaping out the door!!

Pros: add-on!

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so nice

posted 6 years ago

I don't like this house. It doesn't provide much comfort nor shelter from the elements.

Pros: Few

Cons: Uncomfortable and not that warm

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep out weather

posted 6 years ago

This door is nice. It protects the inside of the dog house and your dog from the weather.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 3

They didn't like it

posted 6 years ago

Our two goldens loved their dogloo, until we added a door to it. They were afraid and no longer enjoyed resting in it. Needless to say, the door was promptly removed.

Pros: weatherproof

Cons: scary

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 3

The door cover is a chew toy!

posted 6 years ago

They need to invent a dog house cover that my dogs cannot chew up. I like this cover, but it won't last long with our dog.

Pros: keep wind out, rain out

Cons: chew up fast,

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›