Product:
ASL Solutions Dog Palace
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By ASL:
ASL Solutions Foam (Styro/EPS) Insulated Dog Palace
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ASL Solutions Foam Styro/EPS Insulated Dog Palace
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Merry Products Wood Pet Home- Room With  A View

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Merry Products Wood Pet Home-The Stable
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Country Lodges
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great house

posted 6 years ago

i like that the door is lifted up and that there is a door. a terrific item for any dog.

Pros: great house

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

smaller dogs might like this but if the door closes i dont think my dog would enjoy it

Pros: dogs may be comfy in it

Cons: the door closes?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good palace

posted 6 years ago

well built dog palace that is for one dog to be in out of the elements of the winter weather.

Pros: this is a great small palace

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems small

posted 6 years ago

This may be small, especially since each panel may have 4 inches of foam. That seems like it would make it a small house but it would offer more protection.

Pros: elevated floor, waterproof

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good dog house

posted 6 years ago

These are great doghouses because they keep your dog warm during cold weather and there are waterproof. Also the dog can easily enter and exit the house too.

Pros: waterproof, will keep your dog warm, comfortable

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›