Product:
Chew Hooves - 20 pounds
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pet Carousel, Inc.:
Chew Hooves Smokies - B-B-Q Flavor - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chew Hooves - 5 pounds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chew Hooves - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Smoked Choo Hooves 3 pak
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Chew Hooves Smokies - B-B-Q Flavor - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

the dogs love them they are cheap and easy to find anywhere

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that smell!

posted 6 years ago

All dogs at our shelter love these hooves. The do smell when chewed on for awhile, but I say if the dogs still like them then live with it. Some say they are a choke risk. Don't give them to a dog that will devore them, give them to a slow chewer.

Pros: Dogs are attracted to them, long lasting

Cons: Smell

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 3

Smelly!!!

posted 6 years ago

These hooves were one of our cattle dog's favorite chewies. We thought they were better than giving her rawhide -which she inhaled. But finally we couldn't stand the smell of the hooves and her breath. We have moved on to other types of chewies.

Pros: Dogs love to chew on them

Cons: They stink

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcsationpetboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

they are good for every dog, easy to find and cheap.... goos option!

Pros: dogs seem to like them

Cons: none really

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps them occupied

posted 6 years ago

The dogs are nuts over these hooves. They're easy to give them, easy to find--petco, Farm stores etc.. and they are cheap.

Pros: Great way to keep them busy

Cons: splinters from hoove

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›