Product:
Chew Hooves - 20 pounds
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pet Carousel, Inc.:
Chew Hooves Smokies - B-B-Q Flavor - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chew Hooves - 5 pounds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chew Hooves - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Smoked Choo Hooves 3 pak
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Chew Hooves Smokies - B-B-Q Flavor - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 7 years ago

the dogs love them they are cheap and easy to find anywhere

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that smell!

posted 7 years ago

All dogs at our shelter love these hooves. The do smell when chewed on for awhile, but I say if the dogs still like them then live with it. Some say they are a choke risk. Don't give them to a dog that will devore them, give them to a slow chewer.

Pros: Dogs are attracted to them, long lasting

Cons: Smell

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 3

Smelly!!!

posted 7 years ago

These hooves were one of our cattle dog's favorite chewies. We thought they were better than giving her rawhide -which she inhaled. But finally we couldn't stand the smell of the hooves and her breath. We have moved on to other types of chewies.

Pros: Dogs love to chew on them

Cons: They stink

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcsationpetboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy!

posted 7 years ago

they are good for every dog, easy to find and cheap.... goos option!

Pros: dogs seem to like them

Cons: none really

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps them occupied

posted 7 years ago

The dogs are nuts over these hooves. They're easy to give them, easy to find--petco, Farm stores etc.. and they are cheap.

Pros: Great way to keep them busy

Cons: splinters from hoove

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org