Product:
Chew Hooves - 20 pounds
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pet Carousel, Inc.:
Chew Hooves Smokies - B-B-Q Flavor - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chew Hooves - 5 pounds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chew Hooves - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Naturally Stuffed Twin Hoofers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Smoked Choo Hooves 3 pak
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Chew Hooves Smokies - B-B-Q Flavor - 10 pounds
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 7 years ago

the dogs love them they are cheap and easy to find anywhere

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that smell!

posted 7 years ago

All dogs at our shelter love these hooves. The do smell when chewed on for awhile, but I say if the dogs still like them then live with it. Some say they are a choke risk. Don't give them to a dog that will devore them, give them to a slow chewer.

Pros: Dogs are attracted to them, long lasting

Cons: Smell

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 3

Smelly!!!

posted 7 years ago

These hooves were one of our cattle dog's favorite chewies. We thought they were better than giving her rawhide -which she inhaled. But finally we couldn't stand the smell of the hooves and her breath. We have moved on to other types of chewies.

Pros: Dogs love to chew on them

Cons: They stink

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcsationpetboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy!

posted 7 years ago

they are good for every dog, easy to find and cheap.... goos option!

Pros: dogs seem to like them

Cons: none really

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps them occupied

posted 7 years ago

The dogs are nuts over these hooves. They're easy to give them, easy to find--petco, Farm stores etc.. and they are cheap.

Pros: Great way to keep them busy

Cons: splinters from hoove

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›