Product:
wall light for wet areas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
pup light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Snuggle Puppie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

NELSON WATER BUCKET HEATER
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good light for wet areas

posted 5 years ago

I picked this up to replace the broken one at our shelter. It's suitable for wet areas,provides the light of a 250watts using 50watts. With it dark so early,this is a necessity for safety reasons.

Pros: auto on,80%less operating cost,bulb life 24,000 hrs

Cons: bulbs expensive

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Security Product

posted 5 years ago

Lights up to a 30'x30' area around doors and buildings. Automatically turns on at night, off in the morning. Can be used at the shelter or at home. Supposed to last for 24,000 hours.

Pros: Automatic on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Slipping here!

posted 5 years ago

This product really helps to shed some light on wet areas - helps to prevent slipping - helps brighten up dark areas. Great for shelters and for homes.

Pros: Bright

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Light areas

posted 5 years ago

this is a good product because it really does throw some light on those wet areas. This is great so you can avoid all of those nasty areas.

Pros: Very bright

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Help avoid injuries

posted 5 years ago

When accidents happen we look for ways to prevent them in the future. This keeps the dark away!

Pros: Just plug it in, only operates in the darkness

Cons: An animal can pull it out of the plug

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›