Product:
wall light for wet areas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
pup light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Snuggle Puppie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

NELSON WATER BUCKET HEATER
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good light for wet areas

posted 5 years ago

I picked this up to replace the broken one at our shelter. It's suitable for wet areas,provides the light of a 250watts using 50watts. With it dark so early,this is a necessity for safety reasons.

Pros: auto on,80%less operating cost,bulb life 24,000 hrs

Cons: bulbs expensive

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Security Product

posted 5 years ago

Lights up to a 30'x30' area around doors and buildings. Automatically turns on at night, off in the morning. Can be used at the shelter or at home. Supposed to last for 24,000 hours.

Pros: Automatic on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Slipping here!

posted 5 years ago

This product really helps to shed some light on wet areas - helps to prevent slipping - helps brighten up dark areas. Great for shelters and for homes.

Pros: Bright

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Light areas

posted 5 years ago

this is a good product because it really does throw some light on those wet areas. This is great so you can avoid all of those nasty areas.

Pros: Very bright

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Help avoid injuries

posted 5 years ago

When accidents happen we look for ways to prevent them in the future. This keeps the dark away!

Pros: Just plug it in, only operates in the darkness

Cons: An animal can pull it out of the plug

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›