Product:
Snuggle Puppie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
wall light for wet areas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

pup light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

NELSON WATER BUCKET HEATER
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jeanie
Flag
Rating: 5

These are very special !

posted 7 years ago

These are great. They are so important and are an excellent way to provide a little security to the young ones. Great cuddle toys, something to snuggle up to if they are alone. My hats off to these !!

Pros: They give the little ones a source of security.

Cons: When they are teething they tend to not last so long.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great comfort toy

posted 7 years ago

My older dog just loves this thing, sleeps on it all the time.

Pros: great for snuggle

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggle up

posted 7 years ago

This is the perfect stuffed dog for pups to snuggle up with. My retriever would enjoy carrying it around.

Pros: good for cuddling

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for babies

posted 7 years ago

This has a great calming effect on puppies. Even if they have a mom, it's nice to have one of these for a little extra warmth and comfort.

Pros: calming

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

New friend

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea for dogs who like to lay next to something soft and familiar. My little guy would never leave this stuffed dog's side!

Pros: Cozy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org