Product:
Snuggle Puppie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
wall light for wet areas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

pup light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

NELSON WATER BUCKET HEATER
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jeanie
Flag
Rating: 5

These are very special !

posted 6 years ago

These are great. They are so important and are an excellent way to provide a little security to the young ones. Great cuddle toys, something to snuggle up to if they are alone. My hats off to these !!

Pros: They give the little ones a source of security.

Cons: When they are teething they tend to not last so long.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great comfort toy

posted 7 years ago

My older dog just loves this thing, sleeps on it all the time.

Pros: great for snuggle

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggle up

posted 6 years ago

This is the perfect stuffed dog for pups to snuggle up with. My retriever would enjoy carrying it around.

Pros: good for cuddling

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for babies

posted 6 years ago

This has a great calming effect on puppies. Even if they have a mom, it's nice to have one of these for a little extra warmth and comfort.

Pros: calming

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

New friend

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea for dogs who like to lay next to something soft and familiar. My little guy would never leave this stuffed dog's side!

Pros: Cozy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›