Product:
pup light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
wall light for wet areas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Snuggle Puppie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

NELSON WATER BUCKET HEATER
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

my mom uses these for her pups... works great when mama needs to get out and stretch her legs

Pros: good product

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies need their night light!

posted 6 years ago

Just like little kids, new puppies need their night light to make them feel more at ease. It's nice that someone has thought of them and given them their own light. Use along with an alarm clock or puppy-warmer disc and puppy sleeps peacefully.

Pros: Makes puppies more at ease.

Cons: None found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Light my way

posted 6 years ago

This is a great collar for night time. You can see where your dog is in the dark. The collar is adjustable elastic band, and the casing for the light is water resistant. It fits all different size of dogs. You could even use it for cats.

Pros: find your dog in the dark

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping em warm

posted 6 years ago

This is great to use when you have a new litter of pups to keep them and the mom warm.

Pros: Puts out a lot of warmth

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

I feel so secure

posted 6 years ago

when my dogs were puppies i always had a night lite on and i still keep one on

Pros: it comforts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›