Product:
Paws flasing pet safety light
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
wall light for wet areas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

pup light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Snuggle Puppie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paws bone shape flashing safety light

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product when walking you dogs at night to have a flashing light so cars can see them in the dark. This light is a three way light, fast flash, slow flash or stay on.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I see you!

posted 6 years ago

I'm a night walker by nature, and of course, I love to take my dogs along! I worry about safety, about being seen by traffic, so I wear light clothes, but my dog is dark and cannot change (lol). Enter the Paws Flashing Pet Safety Light. A great invention, clips right on to the collar, makes your pet light up and keeps you visible and safe. I love this!

Pros: keeps you safe in the dark

Cons: none found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great concept for night time walks

posted 6 years ago

This is such a good idea for people who walk their dogs at night. It lights up and allows cars to see you and your pet when crossing a street at night!

Pros: good for night walks

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wow

posted 6 years ago

Think I will tell my neighbor about this he walks his dog at night and there has been several times I have had the fire scared out of me cuz I did not see him or his dog till I got right up to them!

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can you see me

posted 6 years ago

this is another safety thing to use when walking your animals at night. i am all for safety for my dog and me

Pros: safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›