Product:
Paws flasing pet safety light
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
wall light for wet areas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

pup light
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Snuggle Puppie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paws bone shape flashing safety light

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product when walking you dogs at night to have a flashing light so cars can see them in the dark. This light is a three way light, fast flash, slow flash or stay on.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I see you!

posted 6 years ago

I'm a night walker by nature, and of course, I love to take my dogs along! I worry about safety, about being seen by traffic, so I wear light clothes, but my dog is dark and cannot change (lol). Enter the Paws Flashing Pet Safety Light. A great invention, clips right on to the collar, makes your pet light up and keeps you visible and safe. I love this!

Pros: keeps you safe in the dark

Cons: none found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great concept for night time walks

posted 6 years ago

This is such a good idea for people who walk their dogs at night. It lights up and allows cars to see you and your pet when crossing a street at night!

Pros: good for night walks

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wow

posted 6 years ago

Think I will tell my neighbor about this he walks his dog at night and there has been several times I have had the fire scared out of me cuz I did not see him or his dog till I got right up to them!

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can you see me

posted 6 years ago

this is another safety thing to use when walking your animals at night. i am all for safety for my dog and me

Pros: safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›