Product:
Zack & Zoey basic hoodie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute and in various sizes

posted 7 years ago

These are so cute. I will have a picture tomorrow as they are wearing these as their easter outfit. I was so excited that I could get one for my large dog and one for my little one. They look well made and were a great price. I'm so excited. My kids will match!

Pros: They make them for big dogs!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bundle Up the Dog

posted 7 years ago

My black lab, Allie, loves this hoodie. She especially appreciated it this year when we had lower-than-normal temperatures and lots of ice. I found it at K-Mart.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: I haven't found any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 5

This hoodie is so well fitting!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great fitting hoodie, and the material is very comfortable, my dog is very cozy in this and does not seem to shiver -- snug and comfy as a bug!

Pros: Great fit and material - so comfortable

Cons: Not a lot of places carry Zack & Zoey line

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gabbie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww

posted 7 years ago

my dog looked soo cute in this sweater.. this is going to be a great easter outfit for the charlie!

Pros: looked cauuuute!

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits well

posted 7 years ago

Mr D really likes wearing his hoodie on windy days. fits well washes well

Pros: fits well

Cons: hard to find larger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org