Product:
Zack & Zoey basic hoodie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute and in various sizes

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. I will have a picture tomorrow as they are wearing these as their easter outfit. I was so excited that I could get one for my large dog and one for my little one. They look well made and were a great price. I'm so excited. My kids will match!

Pros: They make them for big dogs!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bundle Up the Dog

posted 6 years ago

My black lab, Allie, loves this hoodie. She especially appreciated it this year when we had lower-than-normal temperatures and lots of ice. I found it at K-Mart.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: I haven't found any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 5

This hoodie is so well fitting!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great fitting hoodie, and the material is very comfortable, my dog is very cozy in this and does not seem to shiver -- snug and comfy as a bug!

Pros: Great fit and material - so comfortable

Cons: Not a lot of places carry Zack & Zoey line

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gabbie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww

posted 6 years ago

my dog looked soo cute in this sweater.. this is going to be a great easter outfit for the charlie!

Pros: looked cauuuute!

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits well

posted 6 years ago

Mr D really likes wearing his hoodie on windy days. fits well washes well

Pros: fits well

Cons: hard to find larger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›