Product:
Zack & Zoey basic hoodie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute and in various sizes

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. I will have a picture tomorrow as they are wearing these as their easter outfit. I was so excited that I could get one for my large dog and one for my little one. They look well made and were a great price. I'm so excited. My kids will match!

Pros: They make them for big dogs!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bundle Up the Dog

posted 6 years ago

My black lab, Allie, loves this hoodie. She especially appreciated it this year when we had lower-than-normal temperatures and lots of ice. I found it at K-Mart.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: I haven't found any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 5

This hoodie is so well fitting!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great fitting hoodie, and the material is very comfortable, my dog is very cozy in this and does not seem to shiver -- snug and comfy as a bug!

Pros: Great fit and material - so comfortable

Cons: Not a lot of places carry Zack & Zoey line

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gabbie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww

posted 6 years ago

my dog looked soo cute in this sweater.. this is going to be a great easter outfit for the charlie!

Pros: looked cauuuute!

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits well

posted 6 years ago

Mr D really likes wearing his hoodie on windy days. fits well washes well

Pros: fits well

Cons: hard to find larger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›