Product:
Ruff Luv-All Over the Hood
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Hoodie

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent quality hoodie that my dog loves.

Pros: nice

Cons: NONE

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Because your dog is cooler than you are.

posted 6 years ago

Ruff Luv (www.ruffluvnyc.com) has several of the cutest things. I love the fact that most of their stuff will fit my "petite big" girl Differ. Her girth is 26" and so far all their stuff has fit great. They do carry a few things in an even bigger size and Alarm can wear them. His girth is 28th. The styles are just great.

Pros: Great style, made well, washes up great, styling

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not Ruff with her Luv

posted 6 years ago

Differ has several different hoodies she wears. One of them is the Ruff Luv- All over the hood. It is a pretty dark olive green with a cool design on the back. It is well made. Ruff Luv has a few items what will fit Alarm who is bigger than Differ. But most XL's will only fit the Diva Girl. Their price is more than Companion Roads Apparel, but we think the Ruff Luv is worth it since it holds up well. Differ loves it.

Pros: well made, very stylish

Cons: price is a bit more

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This is such an awesome hoodie. My dog loves this.

Pros: awesome hoodie

Cons: you cant find many of them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Luv em

posted 6 years ago

ruff luv is a great place not too expensive and their clothes my dog is actually comfortable in

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›