Product:
PUP Property Hoodie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

So Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cousin bought one of these for their dog and it is so cute on her. They do not make the dog wear it all the time, just every once in a while.

Pros: cute

Cons: dog could care less

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Hoodie

posted 5 years ago

I got one for my moms puppy, Bandit and it is so cute!! I was sorry I couldn't find one big enough to fit my american bulldog through the chest.

Pros: Really cute

Cons: couldn't find one big enough for my american bulldog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 5 years ago

This is great for windy days. Keeps dog ears and head protected. My dog loves her hoodie.fits good.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siera
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute i will get one for my chihuahua

Pros: cute

Cons: size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoodie got 2 have a hoodie

posted 6 years ago

never have enough outfits 4 your pet

Pros: cool

Cons: ,,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›