Product:
Ohio State Hoodie
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Go Buckeyes!

posted 6 years ago

Great for Ohio State lovers and their pets!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ohio St. Hoodie is a darling !

posted 6 years ago

My poodle mitsy loves to wear her buckeye hoodie that was sent to me from my mom in fl. "Originally from ohio" And every ball game day shes wearing it to proudly represent!!

Pros: Very cute and represents !

Cons: none.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Alarm is a Buckeye Fan.

posted 6 years ago

Friends of our gave us a hoodie for Alarm. It is gold and blue. It was from Old Navy on sale. We will be doing a review on it too. But we could not have Alarm have a hoodie of "those" colors and not of OSU. So out we went and found one. It was at a Complete Petmart.

It fits great, looks great, washed up very well. The price was a little more than I like to pay (just over $30), but it is well worth it.

Pros: fit and made well, washes up great, looks good

Cons: pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buckeye all the way

posted 6 years ago

I love my dog Alarm in anything Harley Davidson and anything that is athletic wear. And I love this Ohio State Hoodie. It really looks good on him. There is a pocket in the back and drawstrings in the front and has the most important "gentleman's cut".

This Hoodie on Alarm on any game day helps to get everybody in the mode to cheer go Bucks!!

Pros: nice, fits well,

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ohio state...

posted 6 years ago

unless your dog wants to go to ohio state, a regular sweater works

Pros: dogs stay warm

Cons: unnecessary

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›