Product:
Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ohio State Hoodie
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a cute hoodie

posted 6 years ago

these are cute hoodies but you can never find a bigger size for your dog. my dog usually wears a large and she loves wearing clothes... they need to maake more big clothes. - these are the cutestest hoodies but they never come in large

Pros: cute hoodie

Cons: small sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeannie b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this......

posted 6 years ago

our little guy sammy never goes out without his hoodie, he loves it. Whats great is its so easy to get on, some are so difficult and are not flexible at all, definately recommended.

Pros: size & comfort

Cons: designs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cheryl a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable!

posted 5 years ago

This Just Chill hoodie for dogs is fantastic! My two chihuahuas love getting all bundled up in cold weather, and this line of hoodies does the trick while advertising cute phrases.

Pros: Unique and colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 6 years ago

Lil Rusty gets cold at night when he comes to visit. His mommy sometimes forgets to bring his blankey or sweater. He would look adorable wearing this.

Pros: Just what i've been looking for.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 6 years ago

My puppy Rocky loves his on days when it's a little chilly outside. It cleans easy, wash and dry. It's easy to put on and isn't binding on Rocky.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›