Product:
Dicken's Closet Gray Hoodie
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Hoodie

posted 6 years ago

Very good hoodie. Good quality and attractive.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stud Muffin

posted 6 years ago

We got Alarm this Dicken's Closet Gray Hoodie and he looks so good in it. We are talking style at its best. It fits him to a T. It has held up in some rough ball playing action and some wrestling. So very durable.

Dicken's Closet Apparel is a winner in our house.

Pros: styling, affordable

Cons: need even bigger sizes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

All Star Champ

posted 6 years ago

I think Alarm is so cute in his hoodies. And I really like this gray hoodie on him. He is nothing but muscle so it fits him like a glove.

The style is nice and it is very nicely made. The price it not too much.

So looks out. When Alarm is ready for ball playing, the Gray Hoodie by Dicken's Closet is worn.

Pros: affordable, looks good

Cons: need even bigger sizes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

p
Flag
p
Rating: 4

Good quality for price

posted 6 years ago

my dog wears his all the time.

Pros: easy to put on, and launder

Cons: sometimes a little pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jakedotcom
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

Love this, the brand is great and so is the selection!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›