Product:
Companion Road® Bark Athletic Hoodie
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great looking.

posted 6 years ago

It is so hard to find clothes that will fit Alarm. But some of the Companion Roads Apparel will. We found some hoodies and love them on Alarm. They fit him so well and he looks so good in them. The hoodies are better than the t-shirts as he has a small neck, so t-shirts will look too big around the neck. But the hoodies are nice. They even have draw strings.

Companion Road Apparel is kewl and it rocks.

Pros: affordable, well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dude in Style

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to dress up. We finally found some cloths to fit Alarm. He is about 62 pounds of muscle. So hard to find thing to fit. This hoodie fits him perfectly. I really like it better than some of the regular t shirts whose necks get stretched out.

Just wish I could find some in the xx large for my lab.

Pros: fits great, cleans well, affordable

Cons: need even bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps ya warm

posted 6 years ago

My dog is so compy in it .... it keeps her nice & warm

Pros: loved it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynne T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

Kebo looks adorable in this hoodie! In fact, the neighbors have started calling him "Dr. McDreamy" when he's wearing it. It's great in the house during the cold winter months and wonderful outside in the spring and the fall. I highly recommend this product.

Pros: Kebo loves his hoodies

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina  J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I love putting clothes on my dogs

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›