Product:
4 Leggs Outfits
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Prima Dog:
Delicious Homemade Doggie Cakes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Doggie Donuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Gingerbread Men
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just Chill Hoodie BY SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Msarie
Flag
Rating: 5

My chihuahuas love their outfits!

posted 6 years ago

My four chihuahuas are regular customers at Prima Dog boutique. All of the products are well made and have the animals' needs and best interests in mind. These outfits fit my dogs very comfortably, and are adorable. We get many compliments as we parade down the street adorned in these clothes.

Pros: Easy to put on and take off animals.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Covers all!

posted 5 years ago

Dogs do need almost total coverage for all kinds of weather, especially cold, wind, rain.

This outfit is perfect with the long 4 leg coverings. And the coat covers all the body too. The hood is a huge plus. And easy to stay on with velcro fasteners.

Pros: Hood great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FernW
Flag
Rating: 5

These are Great Snowsuits and Pajamas

posted 6 years ago

These are so adorable. I have them for all my dogs. They love to put them on and boy, do they look cute in them! They are easy to put on and keep the dogs warm on chilly days and nights.

Pros: Easy to put on. The dogs love it and they look so cute in them.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JayneStorm
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm

posted 6 years ago

I like clothes with the legs for my little chihuahua she has very little fur and I try to keep as warm as possible during the winter!

Pros: not enough styles

Cons: warm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Do they come big

posted 5 years ago

We have very large dogs and these do not come big enough. Guess if you have small dogs they are good.

Pros: cute

Cons: not big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›