Product:
Vita Treat Joint and Hip Support
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
GP Flex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vetrin Chewable Dog Aspirin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Cosequin (Nutramax)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

I may sneak a few of these in on him.

posted 6 years ago

Again, this reccommendation comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE. He's never led me wrong !!

My buddy, who thinks so much of EZ Treats Puppy Vitamins, told me that THIS is another great product to get and use with your pets .... "just to make sure they get a healthy start".

We've had several bouts with our pets and hip/joint problems over the years. It's good to know there's something out there we can get some help from.

Besides, my man is now complaining about his joints from time-to-time.

I may "sneak a few of these in on him" . . . . .

I'll be sure and let y'all know if it works !!!

Pros: they work !!, pets love 'em

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vits and supplements

posted 6 years ago

This Vita supplement is good for all ages of animals, but really good for older animals.

It has glucosamine and brewers yeast for the bones and joints.

Just goes to show you again, what is good and works for humans, same with animals.

And there is a vitamin with the same name for human women, "VITA." Calcium.

Pros: Needed for older pets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and Healthy

posted 5 years ago

This treat is very effective and helps a lot with the joint pain. I found my dog's joints to improve pretty well after use of these treats. She seems to enjoy the taste of them as well. I'd reccomend them.

Pros: Good taste

Cons: Not anything noticable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat that's good and good for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Some of our dogs are fussy eaters, turning their noses up at treats, even. So I was delighted to find a joint and hip supplement that all our dogs enjoy as a treat!

Pros: A supplement that dogs think is a treat!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great! Dogs love them and the added health benefits are great. I am always looking for treats that have a good benefit for my lab who has bad hips.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›