Product:
Springtime Joint Health
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
GP Flex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vetrin Chewable Dog Aspirin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Cosequin (Nutramax)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonders

posted 6 years ago

I started using Springtime products over 9 years ago when my Chesapeake/Lab mix developed severe hip displaysia. The vet had told me that it was just a matter of time before we would have to put her down because there was nothing else we could do, which literally broke my heart.
Than a friend told me about "Fresh Factors". They shared a simular experience with me about they're little Dachsund and how this product had given him a new lease on life so I ordered some.
This product literally gave my 'Cubby' her legs and life back! It took 2 weeks before we noticed any change, but after that I had my girl back!!
She passed away at the age of 14 but the Springtime products have remained a regular part of our pets feeding and care!
I now use the "Joint Health" products on my Lab, Hoss who has severe athritis and knee problems and I know they are helping him keep a quality of life he would'nt have without them!
I would recommend this product to anyone who has a pet with joint problems. I also use other supplements from them for my senior horses who suffer with soreness and skin troubles, and my husband and I take their joint supplements for humans.
They can be purchased at : www.sprintimeinc.com

Pros: dogs love 'em! they really do help! affordable!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Joint Health Tablets that really work

posted 6 years ago

Best item I have found so far for large dog joint health. They also make a joint supplement for people that is equally as effective.

Pros: No need to force, they taste good

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MBolinger
Flag
Rating: 4

Cody's now got more spring in his step!

posted 5 years ago

Cody is a 17 year old Wild Mustang who has had a difficult life, including physical abuse by both man and other equines. When we adopted him last summer he was like a cranky old man and slow. I read about Spring Time Joint Supplements, containing high amounts of chondrotin and glucosamine and knew that I had to try it, regardless of the hefty price tag. Within 6 weeks, we witnessed a tranformation. Cody was trotting at the voice command (previously we wouldn't even trot with leg commands) and running relays with his pasture mate and new best pal, Amber a Thoroughbred. Thanks Springtime. My old man isn't so old anymore.

Pros: Pleasing lemon scent and taste

Cons: Expensive, but worth every penny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Incredible product!!

posted 5 years ago

All of the Springtime Inc products are great and work incredibly! They are easy to give, animals love them and the ingredients are top of the line!

The joint health really helped both my old horse and my dog with hip issues. I combined it with "Fresh Factors" and it seems to be a great combo (for the dogs)...

I can't say enough about these products! Price is not bad and they have regular deals, especially if you order larger quantities (buy 2 get 2!)

Pros: Great product and easy to feed

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocorok
Flag
Rating: 5

Top product

posted 6 years ago

You seee results same day. I can tell when my dog has not had her tablets, she is creaky and slow. After giving her just 2-3 tablets, she gets up much faster. These really do work.

Pros: Taste, effectiveness

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›